Official State of Nebraska Web Site


Nebraska map showing location of district 1

Regular Acrobat Reader Download
Help with PDF's for those with visual disabilities


photos from district one

District One

Counties Served
Butler, Cass, Gage, Jefferson, Johnson, Lancaster, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee,
Richardson, Saline, Saunders, Seward

District Main Office
302 Superior St
PO Box 94759
Lincoln NE 68521-2481
Phone - (402) 471-0850
Fax - (402) 471-3401

District Engineer
Tom Goodbarn

District Construction Engineer
Curt Mueting

District Operations & Maintenance Manager
Roger Kalkwarf

Area Construction Offices
Tecumseh (402) 335-4131
Fairbury (402) 729-3489

Area Maintenance Offices
Lincoln-Superior Street (402) 471-0850
Beatrice (402) 223-6605
Auburn (402) 274-4985

Future Projects

Current Project Info: Contact the District Office