Official State of Nebraska Web Site


Regular Acrobat Reader Download
Help with PDF's for those with visual disabilities


District Five

Text Only 

Counties Served
Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill,
Scotts Bluff, Sheridan, Sioux
District Main Office
PO Box 220
140375 Rundell Road
Gering, NE 69341

Phone (308) 436-6587
Fax (308) 633-6614


District Engineer
Doug Hoevet

District Construction Engineer
Cameron Craig

District Operations & Maintenance Manager
Chris O. Ford

Area Construction Offices
Bridgeport (308) 262-1929
Chadron (308) 432-6144
Gering (308) 436-6587

Area Maintenance Offices
Chadron (308) 432-6141
Gering (308) 436-6587
Sidney (308) 254-6932

Future Projects

Current Project Info: Contact the District Office