Official State of Nebraska Web Site


Nebraska map showing location of district 6

Regular Acrobat Reader Download
Help with PDF's for those with visual disabilities


District Six

Text Only 

Counties Served
Arthur, Blaine, Custer, Dawson, Grant, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Thomas
District Main Office
1321 N Jeffers
PO Box 1108
North Platte NE 69103-1108
Phone (308) 535-8031
FAX (308) 535-8034

District Engineer
Gary Thayer

District Construction Engineer
Cameron Craig

District Operations & Maintenance Manager
Roger Klasna

Area Construction Offices
North Platte (308) 535-8033
Broken Bow (308) 872-6735

Area Maintenance Offices
Lexington (308) 324-3885
North Platte (308) 535-8010
Ogallala (308) 284-8070
Broken Bow (308) 872-6735
Mullen (308) 546-2241

Future Projects

Current Project Info: Contact the District Office