Official State of Nebraska Web Site


Nebraska map showing location of district 7

Regular Acrobat Reader Download
Help with PDF's for those with visual disabilities


Text Only 

Counties Served
Chase, Dundy, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Kearney,
Perkins, Phelps, Red Willow
District Main Office
619 Auditorium Dr
McCook NE 69001
Phone (308) 345-8490
FAX (308) 345-8492

District Engineer
Kurt Vosburg

District Construction Engineer
Brice Goebel

District Operations & Maintenance Manager
Kelly Doyle

Area Construction Offices
Holdrege (308) 995-5397
McCook (308) 345-8490

Area Maintenance Offices
Holdrege (308) 995-4242
McCook (308) 345-8495
Imperial (308) 882-4252

Future Projects

Current Project Info: Contact the District Office